ALL REVIEWS

Gareth Ev 2020-08-05 13:15:48
Rating

Got these yesterday, took 1000mg and definitely find them very relaxing and no stress, these don't upset my stomach and plus I got a very good night's sleep, very good stuff. I will get again

Go Powders Gaba Calming Effect 500 mg. 100 Capsules

Billy 2020-07-16 14:21:59
Rating

Great product yes please here is good stuffs

GABA Powder 125 grams

Gina 2020-07-13 19:06:30
Rating

Definitely the real deal. I've taken phenibut off and on for about a year, and this is easily 2-3x stronger. You really have to be careful with the dosage because even a little bit over the recommended dose will leave you incapable of doing anything except passing out in bed. That said, this doesn't give me the horrible come-down that phenibut tends to do if I take more than 1.5g. It's a bit too pricey (for me) to have it replace phenibut entirely (plus I'm in the EU, so not as easy to come by as in the US), but all in all I'm quite satisfied with this product.

Fluoro Phenibut Powder

Jaypee 2020-07-07 23:21:04
Rating

Amazing stuff, so much better than regular phenibut. Only thing to grumble about is the price, but when you’re using a quarter compared to phenibut, it works out really well!

Fluoro Phenibut Powder

Keith F 2020-07-06 20:49:55
Rating

Fluoro phenibut is an amazing product. Very similar in its effects to normal phenibut, but more effective in my opinion. A little goes a long way. Say goodbye to anxiety. It will lift your mood too. Thanks Raw Powders.

Fluoro Phenibut Powder

haha! 2020-07-02 16:01:59
Rating

Excellent quality product and fast shipping. I’ve used other companies phenibut in the past and had some issues with nausea but never any issues here. Great for anxiety relief, energy and sleep, just make sure to research the dosage.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Thomas Pryde 2020-06-29 16:21:27
Rating

The Alpha GPC provided by Raw powders works well. However, the powder is extremely sticky and does not separate from a scoop well, making it very difficult to dose correctly. Overall, Raw Powder's Alpha GPC works as well as any other brand but is let down by the consistency of the powder.

Alpha-GPC Powder 25 grams

Keith 2020-06-28 22:34:53
Rating

This phenibut is a game changer for me. No more social anxiety. It's great for sleep and lifts your mood a bit too. Nice one Raw Powders, you're the best.

Phenibut HCL 500 mg. 90 Capsules

eddie 2020-06-28 11:17:17
Rating

I have used this product for a few years and it says exactly what it does on the packet great value for money an comes within 2 days thanks guys

Phenibut HCL Powder